17-21 November 2014
Kavli IPMU, University of Tokyo
Asia/Tokyo timezone

Invited speakers

List of invited speakers

Matteo Barnabe
Marusa Bradac
Dan Coe
Frederic Courbin
Chris Fassnacht
Yashar Hezaveh
Stefan Hilbert
Mathilde Jauzac
Chuck Keeton
Leon Koopmans
Shude Mao
Phil Marshall
Massimo Meneghetti
Tommaso Treu
Simona Vegetti

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now